Welcome

Welcome to All Saints CE Primary School, Kirkby Overblow. As a Church Of England School, we are an integral part of the local community and parish, where Christian values and beliefs are at the centre of all that we do.

At All Saints, we aim to provide a safe and secure environment where your child can develop academically, spiritually, physically and socially and have a wide range of skills to equip them for their future. Every child is valued and supported to make progress in their education. We strive for excellence in all that we do, as well as ensuring learning is fun and children are motivated and excited to learn.

We are particularly proud of the strong relationship between children, staff and parents and we believe that this is key to the success of our school. Every child is treated as an individual and encouraged to show respect for others.

Louise Newport
Headteacher

Upcoming Events

  • Mon 12th Feb to Fri 16th Feb
    Half Term
  • Fri 30th Mar to Mon 16th Apr
    Easter Holidays
  • Mon 30th Apr to Wed 2nd May
    Jupiter Class Residential
  • Mon 14th May to Fri 18th May
    Y6 SATS Week
  • Mon 28th May to Fri 1st Jun
    Half Term
View Full Calendar