Term Dates

 Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Close Thursday 25th October 2018 Open Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Close Friday 21st December 2018 Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Close Friday 22nd February 2019 Open Monday 4th March 2019
Easter Close Friday 12th April 2019 Open Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term Close Friday 24th May 2019 Open Tuesday 4th June 2019
Summer Close Friday 19th July 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

 Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term Close Friday 25th October 2019 Open Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Close Friday 20th December 2019 Open Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Close Friday 14th February 2020 Open Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Close Friday 3rd April 2020 Open Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half Term Close Friday 22nd May 2020 Open Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Summer Close Friday 17th July 2020
Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May 2020
Staff Training Days Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020