Term Dates

 Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Close Friday 20th October 2017 Open Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Close Friday 22nd December 2017 Open Tuesday 9th January 2018
Half Term Close Friday 9th February 2018 Open Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Close Thursday 29th March 2018 Open Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half Term Close Friday 25th May 2018 Open Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Close Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Staff Training Days Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 1st June 2018

 

 Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Close Thursday 25th October 2018 Open Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Close Friday 21st December 2018 Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Close Friday 22nd February 2019 Open Monday 4th March 2019
Easter Close Friday 12th April 2019 Open Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term Close Friday 24th May 2019 Open Tuesday 4th June 2019
Summer Close Friday 19th July 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019