Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Close Friday 21st October 2016 Open Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Close Friday 16th December 2016 Open Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term Close Friday 17th February 2017 Open Monday 27th February 2017
Easter Close Friday 7th April 2017 Open Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term Close Friday 26th May 2017 Open Tuesday 6th June 2017
Summer Close Friday 21st July 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Staff Training Days Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017

 Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Close Friday 20th October 2017 Open Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Close Friday 22nd December 2017 Open Tuesday 9th January 2018
Half Term Close Friday 9th February 2018 Open Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Close Thursday 29th March 2018 Open Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half Term Close Friday 25th May 2018 Open Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Close Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Staff Training Days Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 1st June 2018